Expandeco breaks the boundaries associated with the expansion. We will do our best for your success abroad.

Our hard work speaks for itself, we are growing fast and more we have successfully established more than 100 online stores across Europe. We are leaders in the CEE region in providing comprehensive expansion services for e-commerce.

Our work is our passion because we believe in our capabilities and the added value of our services. The pro-client approach is deeply inscribed in our corporate DNA. We look forward to the success of our clients as if they were our own. Thanks to this, we are also able to build strong partnerships based on trust and mutually beneficial cooperation. We will be honored to be part of your successful story abroad!

Management firmy

Marian Kysela

Key account manager
kysela@expandeco.com+421 905 617 792

Lucia Vrtíková

CFO
vrtikova@expandeco.com

Filip Minár

Senior sales manager
minar@expandeco.com+421 918 772 843

Miroslav Kráľ

HR manager
kral@expandeco.com+421 903 696 117

Veronika Palova

Contact Hungary
palova@expandeco.com+36 199 892 84

Paweł Szczebak

Country Manager Poland
szczebak@expandeco.com+48 667 051 815

Simona Kostalova Aigner

Contact Germany
kostalova-aigner@expandeco.com+49 157 359 861 86

Adi Mincheva

Contact Bulgaria
mincheva@expandeco.com+35 924 930 228

Patricia Dvorciak

Contact Romania
patricia@expandeco.com+40 316 302 974

Marian Kysela

Key account manager
kysela@expandeco.com+421 905 617 792

Lucia Vrtíková

CFO
vrtikova@expandeco.com

Filip Minár

Senior sales manager
minar@expandeco.com+421 918 772 843

Miroslav Kráľ

HR manager
kral@expandeco.com+421 903 696 117

Veronika Palova

Contact Hungary
palova@expandeco.com+36 199 892 84

Paweł Szczebak

Country Manager Poland
szczebak@expandeco.com+48 667 051 815

Simona Kostalova Aigner

Contact Germany
kostalova-aigner@expandeco.com+49 157 359 861 86

Adi Mincheva

Contact Bulgaria
mincheva@expandeco.com+35 924 930 228

Patricia Dvorciak

Contact Romania
patricia@expandeco.com+40 316 302 974
50+employees
100+clients
14+countries

Our clients

Didn't find what you were looking for?Contact usContact